用奥奇特设计梦想

来自意大利资源制造的产品可以帮助表达你的创造力和品味

持久耐用,功能多样和独特的美。这就是OKITE®,一款建筑、设计和家具领域的顶级专业人士所推崇的无与伦比且最为先进的产品。
OKITE®是一种由石英和树脂制成的覆面,现有不同厚度(13、20和30)的306 x 140(标称值)版型。巧妙的加工可适应您创造性的需要。OKITE®是该行业的领军产品。由于产品组合众多,无需任何特殊维护,因此为您和您的客户提供美观优势及先进性能。

奥奇特®有什么成分?

OKITE® 由石英、聚酯树脂和天然色素混合而成。首先,OKITE®是由不同的设计方法组合而来的。设计师、总承包商和开发人员通力合作,寻找创造力、工程学和设计的完美结合。

结论

任何使用OKITE®的环境都呈现出令人惊叹的视觉效果。事实上,OKITE®甚至在在材料的通用性中脱颖而出,也适用于酒吧柜台、隔断、接待处、工作台面、装饰涂料、墙壁等。

DESIGN DREAMS WITH OKITE®.

THE MADE IN ITALY RESOURCE WHICH HELPS YOU EXPRESS YOUR CREATIVITY AND TASTE.

Resistant, multifunctional and aesthetically unique. This is OKITE®, an unrivalled, state-of-the-art product highly esteemed by the best professionals in the field of architecture, design and furniture.
OKITE® is a surface made of quartz and resin, available in 306 x 140 (nominal value) slabs with different thickness (13, 20 and 30) skilfully processed and adapted to your creativity needs. OKITE® is a leading product in the industry, thanks to a wide portfolio of products which do not require any special maintenance, offering aesthetic benefits and high performances to you and your customers.

WHAT ARE THE COMPONENTS OF OKITE®?

OKITE® is the result of a combination of quartz,
polyester resin and natural pigments. OKITE®, above all, arises from the mix of different design approaches. Designers, general contractors and developers have cooperated to find the perfect union of creativity, engineering and design. .

RESULTS.

The visual impact in any environment where OKITE®is used is amazing. In fact, OKITE® stands out even for the great versatility of the material, which is also suitable for bar counters, partitions, receptions, work surfaces, decorative coatings, walls, etc.